Sunday, August 22, 2010

blah blah monday

lunch:
tuna sandwich from Country Style
XL Carnival (caramel) blended tea latte from Zen Tea

no dessert...

will snack on Bread Pan later...

Sunday, July 18, 2010

lazy ass sunday

so I started a new blog in wordpress...not to really write anything useful, I just want to be a douche once in a while, and to have a legit reason to own a wordpress account (not just to read other people's blogs, which is actually what I intend to do)

my sunday's kind of boring, I was supposed to join an EB with my guildmates in pRO, BUT I backed out, it was planned to take place in another province. if I have a car I'd go but I don't.

I will brag about yesterday's book and CD shopping list later...

will be having dinner...tinola!

Wednesday, July 14, 2010

second lunch

this is weird...

I usually visualize what I want to eat for lunch (if I still feel hungry after my soda-waffle-chocolate feast) and for some unusual glitch in the universe, my plans got foiled!

I wanted a grilled salmon belly meal, I ended up with tuna belly...I wanted a coconut-lychee smoothie, I ended up with peach-lychee...and to top things off most of Luzon still has no electricity, which is awful. gahd, what is wrong with this accursed country?

*sigh* I'd need my milk before I get home...

I hate this game (repost)


[Source: http://thisisthestoryof.wordpress.com/2010/07/13/i-hate-this-game-funny-picture/]

LOL.


cold weather and budgeting

the topic of the previous post was a pain in the ass. took me nearly an hour reviewing each photo...

anyway...a bit of good news...finally got my salary and it's goooood! I can now pay more than the minimum payment of my cards...whew!

partly, it feels like my hard work paid off...but mostly I could've gotten more...

well, life is life...

Ticket ID: #999999

...is like a vanity photo album or an editorial section of a magazine about people who really like to photograph their stuff even if it's just a passport.

nothing special I just like the number. /gg

blackouts, waffles, chocolate and plans for the future...

so, nearly 36 hours of internet inactivity (from home)...I've missed so much of my online social life...as per my calculation, my pretty baby Soul Linker should be level 99 now, had I not missed 4 daily quests sessions. Tsk. so much for keeping goals...

anyway, this country is seriously going down the proverbial sewer of memories lost. I get tired of believing in a brighter future more often these days than enjoying the fact that I'm a nerd. but maybe this is simply the caffeine and sugar talking. I don't do lunches anymore, I spend about 10-15 minutes tops buying the same type of food items daily: 1 can, bottle or tumbler of soda, 1 bar of dark chocolate, 2 pcs of waffle log with cheese and meat in it (hotdog or tuna). these comprise my lunch. all sugar and carbs. my greens are consumed at home OR when I feel like it, along with a rice dish, slurped down as a smoothie.

no wonder I don't get thinner. I plan on losing weight someday, when I'm finally the coolest nerd in the entire universe...but then again I could always go on a diet as early as today. such a lazy ass I am