Sunday, July 11, 2010

YESSSSS!!!

was finally able to access the blog editor for this site from the freakishly firewalled office computer *crosses fingers that no co-worker reads this*

anyway, more or less than a year after my last post I came back, fresh from the sorrows and my self-proclaimed social hibernation now preparing for a risky yet less murky future...I still feel the 'impending doom' BUT I know leaving is the best option.

so what're my plans?

1) slack off while pretending to be working super hard OR work super hard to earn the rights to slack off? I think the latter...it's less stupid /heh

2) leave once bad news arrives but make it a point that priorities are focused on the future not on the proverbial greener pastures (in this country there's none, surely)

3) keep up the painful lifestyle of being "FINE" until my brain melts in all hypocrisy and bitter(ocampo)ness which eventually will help me evolve into a serial killer (or give me enough reasons to be one). my desired first victim would be my jovially sarcastic boss. (yes, we should still hire more people! you..! )

I don't hate my current job but I love more my previous job...I think I wouldn't mind being stagnant like this so long as I can buy a new music player and be allowed to listen to it like I used to...yes, I'm quite the skeptic for changes but not all changes are good so I don't embrace all...

more to come later (once I find that SNL clip *grrr HULU*)

No comments: